26 WC Eagles Selected for 2018 Junior National Camp

Following the recent National Futures Championships 26 W C Eagles have been selected to participate in the 2018 USA Junior National Camp from the 5th to 8th July, 2018.

Congratulations to:
Ashley Arnold
Kennedy Cliggett
Ryleigh Heck
Annika Herbine
Mia Leonhardt
Hope Rose
Ashley Sessa
Kelly Smith
Macy Szukics
Lauren Wadas
Elizabeth Yeager

Charlotte DeVries
Riley Donnelly
Mary Harkins
Kara Heck
Adele Iacobucci
Madison Kahn
Caroline Kelly
Taylor Mason
Annie McDonough
Hannah Miller
Madison Orobono
Abby Pitcairn
Sammy Popper
Erica Solomen
Paityn Wirth

You must be logged in to post a comment.